Remia C

To My Future Employer;

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To My Future Employer; Greetings! I\'m Remia from Philippines, 35 years of age, I have 2 children. I am working now in Thailand with the Russian family. I\'m taking care of the triplets. I have a lot of experiences about child care, I can cook, can do household cores. I worked before in Hongkong and Malaysia. I went also in Russia for a second time because the Russian brought me there. I went travel with them in different countries. I can give you the contact of employers before and now for my references to prove that I\'m a good babysitter or a nanny. Thank you for kind consideration. Hope to hear you soon! Best Regards, Remia Bathing, Feeding,playing,changing diapers,cook food for them,swimming with them, teaching Age 6 months (1), ages 13 months & 30 months (2), 4 years old (1), 2 years old (3- triplets)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0805-2232...79
Years of Experience 5
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider