Jeraldyn C

To my future employer,

Want To Connect With Jeraldyn? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future employer, have a nice day! Im Jeraldyn Caballero a 30 years old,a single and recently working here in moscow,russia for 2 years and 1 month..... you choose me to be a part of your family.i will do my best to do all my duties and follow your rules and regulation at home.i take care your children like my own,i will focus to teach him/her the good manners and how to become a good independent person.and prepare her/his food,bring him/her to the school or in activity with her/him and be her/his second mom while her/his parents is busy at work.i will help your family to do some household chores.. im a trustworthy and a honest person,im also a hard working.. if you have any questions regarding my experience dont hesitate to send me an email. thank you and god bless :) Sincerely yours, Jeraldyn I been working in hongkong for 4 years as nanny at the same time i do some household chores.i take care a newborn and a 3 years old boy..... the morning when the children still sleeping i wake up early around 7am,prepare the food for the eldest the 3 year old.because around 9am he going to her school,when the newborn awake i feed him with a milk after that i let him burp first then put him back to crib and give him 1 toys the harmless toys.and thats the time i can feed also the eldest,brush his teeth and put some uniform and my host family is the one who bring him to the school and im with a baby at home..... the baby is sleeping thats the time i can do some dusting or put some dirty clothes in the washing machine or ironing but everything i do some work i alwys check the baby on his crib.thats my routine every day... now im here in moscow russia for 2 years and 1 month.i just serve only one family since the day i arrive here util now,my ward is now a 2 years old..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile