Arlene D

To my future employer

Want To Connect With Arlene? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future employer I\'m Arlene, 39 of year of age. Presently teaching in elementary grades. As a teacher it contributes me a lot to be more lovable of kids, be patient most of the time and need to imposed discipline so that the children will listen and follow which is worth to. I assure you that i can do multitasking and efficient in my work..... experienced in Hongkong being a domestic helper helped me a lot in enhancing my skills. I did car washing, taking care of pet dogs, laundry,doing household chores , taking care of 3 kids and aside from that i did tutoring after school. I am passionate,dedicated to my work, diligent , efficient to my work. I assure you that you dont hane any regrets when you hire me.. Thank you and hope to hear .... Being an elementary teacher i can take care of more kids which i'm dealing and teaching number of students..... experienced being a domestic helper in Hongkong for 2 years it really a great help for me to enhance my skills in cooking and being effecient in my duties.I was tasked to do chores wich includes cleaning,car washing,taking care of 2 pet dogs,cooking,laundry,taking care of 3 children ages 8,6 and 3. I did tutorial also wtih the children after school and take a bath them and prepare dinner for them.During weekends and olidays i accompanied them going out and play.Aside from being a domestic helper i am a mother too of 3 children and i raise them well .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0322-5396...60
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider