Danna G

To my future employer;


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future employer; Hello mam/sir! I am currently working now in Hongkong taking care of the 3 kids. My contract here will finish on Deceber 6,2014. I finish my Midwifery course in Iloilo Doctors College and i passed the licensure examination last Dec 2009. Due to financial crisis and because my sister will go to College too,i decided to apply here in Hongkong. I gain a lot of experiences in taking care the 3kids they are so sweet, although their activities makes me very tired but still i enjoyed with them. I treated them as my own kids. Mam/Sir, i want to expand my knowledge and capability in terms of work and I know Canada is the best place that can help me to cope up with. If you will give me a chance to work in your family i will love your kids as my own child and i will do my best to help you guide them as they are growing up.I am willing to send u my resume just message me through my email ...@....com.Hoping for your positive reply. More power and God Bless! During school days,i dropped down the two girls in the school bus stop,the eldest is 8 years old and the second one is 6 years old. In the afternoon i'll bring the youngest in school he is 3 years old. I'll go back home and pick up the 2 girls and pick up the youngest in school. I go with them in tha park, i bring them in their activity schools too such as piano,swimming,skating and arts. I always help them on their school work special piano i have some knowledge on it. While the kids at school i do also household chores such as cleaning,laundry,ironing. I cook food for all of them breakfast,lunch and dinner.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider