Irish P

To my future employer,



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future employer, Im Irish R. Perez,29 yrs of age..... from Philippines and now I presently working here in Hong kong as a domestic helper for more than two years..... duties includes taking care of a baby girl from new born till now in the present,she just turned two years old last May,I also perform taking bath with the baby,dressing,changing diaper,putting her to nap,formula making,bottle feeding,burping,preparing meals,feeding and sterilising.I also do the house hold chores.I take baby to her play group and to her baby gym.I also take baby to park for her social development.Doing indoor activity like playing puzzle,matching the cards,colouring,reading,drawing.I gathered and take note her daily activity and any issues with the baby specially in her conditions.I work 6 days a week and 12-15 hours a day,I share room with the baby every night coz my employer are both working and sometime they home late..... a trust worthy and responsible caregiver thats why my employers are both comfortable every time they go to work or out of town for a short holiday.I assume full responsibilities in the house in the absence of parents and discipline baby according to the methods requested by parents..... a trust worthy,responsible,loving,caring,friendly and a hard working.I love working with babies.I am easy going.I love reading and singing even though Im not good in singing.I enjoy biking and hiking and i love cooking and baking.I graduated a two year vocational course taking Practical Nursing and Im a certified Caregiver NC2 and have my Red cross training with the First aid and CPR training.Now I want to work Canada for the greener pasture of my family and to my son and to expand my ability and knowledge and willing to learn more..... hooping and looking forward to your kind consideration to hire or sponsor me under the Canada governance live in caregiver program..... ever you will hire me Im willing to start as soon as possible and willing to process my documents immediately or as long as all my paper works approve..... willing to go for a driving lesson and willing to obtain drivers license.I am willing to cover the cost of my air fare going there in return or exchange of hiring/ sponsoring me..... you want to hear some from me just email me at or at my Skype ID irish.rishe and this is my phone # 852-547-...6 Im looking forward to hear from you.Thanks for the kind attention. Respectfully yours, Irish R. Perez i take care of a baby from new born till now in the present,she just turned two yrs old..... duties includes bathing,dressing,feeding,sterilising,changing diaper and putting baby to nap and i do the house hold chores.i go together with the baby in her play group as will as in her baby gym,we play with lego or puzzle together,read to her a story and play with her everyday.Teaching baby good manners like to be polite and kind and generous.i assume full responsibility in the absence of parents and discipline baby according to the methods given by the parents.potty training and teach baby to be independent like dressing and undress her self while changing clothes.i give my best all over in a child care,i treat her like my own baby

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-619-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider