Chenming S

To my future employer

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my future employer I work as a nanny in China for 2 years and 1 years experience here in Deutschland. I love cleaning and cooking. Care of children. I am interested in applying for a FULL TIME position. I have worked with children from 0 to 8 years of age for 3 years .I am fun and loving. I always involve outdoors activities with the children, like going to parks, walking, play dates and I also drove them to zoo, library and science center. I help them to do arts and craft, drawings and read books. I prepare healthy meals for children as well. I help them to do independent stuff, like changing their clothes and putting away their toys. I do slight housekeeping too. I can provide references if needed. To know more about me, I am available for an interview any time. Family nembers: Father: helmut. Morther:sabine Son:bach daughter:bettina Responsibilities:do housework from Monday to Friday. 1.walk the dog in morning. 2. Do breakfast and dinner. 3.Pick up the children to school. 4.Cleaning all rooms. 5.Ironing and washing dishes 6.Look after children when parents are not home

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider