Porferia S

To my employer, I will do my best to satisfy your family in services as nanny

Want To Connect With Porferia? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I want LIVE OUT NANNY FULLTIME I will do my best to satisfy your family in services as nanny. I am a mother of two boys and I personally take care of them, now they are old enough and besides also I have four years paid nanny experienced in --... and also vocational course commercial cooking last 2009 and a college graduate BS - Accountancy 1987 .. I have a long patience to take care a child , as I experienced as mother and a caregiver and I love cooking and light house keeping, .sometimes go for groceries and go bonding with children in the park playing with other kids..... hobbies are cooking ,baking,gardening , l enjoy much in cooking and baking cakes and.cookies. I have almost seven years experienced as a nanny .My last employer is Brent Messhall at Lake View with three kids..... has three dogs two cats, Brent sold his house and move outside Calgary .I have an open work permit.I am willing to give my previous employer telephone number for references.Thanks nanny Porferia.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-923-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2V...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $1.42
Maximum - -$0.09
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Porferia S’s Other Listings