Easter M

To my employer to be,


Nanny in Toronto

To my employer to be, I am looking for a part time/ full time job ,live in or live out. I am passionate ,fun loving woman to with kids, I have a high level of energy and Out going personality. I am happy person by nature. I am very creative in handling kids. I enjoy to be around with kids. I am available to start the job anytime. I hope to hear from you soon. Truly yours, Easter I have experience taking care with children from 0 -13 years old. Duties: Create a stimulating, nurturing and safe environment for the children. Supervise the children's activities at all times. Plan and prepare meals and bottles for babies and feed the children,. Teach the children a good social manners Play with children both indoors and outdoors Plan and lead educational activities, including reading stories ,and singing with children Administer medicine to the children and take them to a family doctor check with parents permission.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-868-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $500.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider