This listing has been removed.


To My Dear Future Employer, — Archived


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To My Dear Future Employer, I am Renalyn Ceredon Macadangdang, 25 years old from Laoag City, Philippines. My father is a security Liason Officer and my mother is a full time Mom and wife. I have three siblings and I am the eldest. I graduated from Northwestern University with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Tourism. I am married to a police officer, he had bear me a son, he is 4 years old, an adorable kid, my inspiration and my strength in this very challenging life. Now I am a single mother due to uncontrollable circumstances. I have to raise my son alone, along with helping my family because my siblings are still studying. And that\'s why I have to leave them and work here in HongKong as House helper or Domestic Helper. Before I came here, I worked at Jollibee Laoag City as Service Crew way back 2008 to help my family. After which I went back to college again to finish my studies. After I graduated, I landed a job as a hotel front desk at the famous JAVA Hotel in Laoag City. My job in there lasted 7 months because I thought I need to take care of my baby. So I did spend most of my time to my baby. I was a full time mom and a wife. It was the most rewarding most exciting job. Being close and spending time with your love ones was just priceless. But then, year 2012 wasn\'t that too good to me. I was left by my husband and I need to raise my son on my own so I decided to apply as Domestic Helper here in Hongkong. It was November 2013 when I started working here, my employers was one of the few nice people and they treat me like I am one of their family. My employers were a young couple with 2 kids, ages 3 and 10 and an elderly man aged 62. The father of the house is an engineer and the mother is a businesswoman. They are both busy so I have to take care of everything. I have to do a variety of household services for the family , providing care for the children which is my main focus, helping them with their personal hygienes, helping them with their homeworks, entertaining them and playing with them. If we have time we go to parks so they could play with other kids . I usually read them books before they go to sleep. Send the girl to school and walk the boy to school. In addition, I have to assist the elderly if he needs help. I enjoy working for them and they are very dear to me. They treat me as a family member but I am open and looking for a better and more rewarding opportunity to be able to improve myself, realized my dream and to raise my little one as well as help my family. Dear future employer, please accept my enthusiastic application as I want to be a terrific nanny to your kids and a very responsible house helper to your whole family soon. If interested please feel free to call me at --... or email me at Thank you so much of your time and May God bless you more. Sincerely, Renalyn Ceredon Macadangdang I am a house helper in HongKong right now and I have a really great time serving a very nice family. I have to take care of everything from household chores to grocery shopping and taking care of their 2 kids and 1 elderly. Taking care of the children is my main focus and supervising them at all times is really important especially when they do the school homeworks. I love them and treat them like my own. I have a son, a four years old kid, who I left on my parents care in the Philippines and so I know how to be a mom to my employers children.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message