Michelle A

TO my dear future employer,

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
TO my dear future employer, I am Michelle G.Andersen. born and raised in the philippines. but, i am currently living in denmark , i \'m married with a danish man and we have two lovely boys ages 3 - 5 years old. My family and friend fondly call me \" MICH or CHE-CHE for short. I am 36 years old,I am the second to the eldest of four siblings, i have a brother and two sisters...we are degree holder.. I finished my course in University of Mindanao, Philippines --.... I took up Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Marketing. I like to travel and meet different kinds of people as for my work experience, they taught me how to be responsible, efficient, self-motivated, resourceful, independent and hardworking among others. I also took also as a CAREGIVING COURSE six months training in philippines 2002 and aside from that i am experienced nanny. I worked as a nanny here in Denmark --... i took care of 1 year old girl and a toddler boy 5 years old sometimes, after my contract in Denmark. I got a host family in OTTAWA, CANADA i took care of 1 year old girl and a 3 years old girl. I believe that my training and experienced as Nanny, which includes among others Child care, Care for the Elderly, Home Management, Fundamentals in nursing and First Aid with CPR will prepare me with the needed skills and knowledge, with confidence to serve my future family with the best of my abilities and talents. Now i take a course again to refresh my knowledge as a caregiver. I am taking the course here in Denmark a Caregiving course which is my previous course in the Philippines is not valid anymore of the canadian rules. So, that\'s why i take again and hopefully i will be finish this coming December 2015. I want to further enhance my skills and knowledge. I believe that my sincerest interest in the said career would be a fruitful experience and would eventually lead to greater and meaningful challenges. Thank you for reading my profile. Best Regards, Michelle ...@yahoo.com april 2006 - i worked as an au pair in denmark for 1 year and 6 months based on the contract of danish law. i took care of a 1 year old little girl. i took care of her change nappies, giving a bath, light housekeeping, in the afternoon i walked with to get some fresh air and going to the park. and a 5 years old boy i play with him sometimes and preparing his meals during the day. 2007 - i worked as a nanny in ottawa, canada for 1 year and 6 months i took care of a 1 year old girl and a 3 years old girl. giving them a bath, feeding, preparing dinner for the family, washing clothes once a week, ironing once a week, light houskeeping, most of the time i am hands on to the kids. play with them, doing some craft, going to the park every afternoon, picking them up from day care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile