Cristina S

To my dear employer :



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my dear employer : My name is Cristina V. Saavedra, my email is :, I am confident that I am the right one you are looking for! Not only because I have my Bachelor degree of Science in Accounting, But also I have totally 7 years full time experience working as a nanny and caregiver in Taiwan! I would like to describe myself as an energetic, flexible, pleasant and easy going person. I am currently working as a nanny and caregiver in Taiwan since Feb,2005 until now. My main job is to supervise and care for two kids since they were new born. Serve nutritious meals, sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for two of them. Bathe, dress and feed for them. Instruct them in personal hygiene and social development. They are now 5 years old girl and 3 years old boy respectively. I need to take them to and from the school and others appointments. Doing all kinds activities they like, such as games and playing with them. Assume the full responsibility when their parents are working. Tutoring their English, and sometimes discipline them as their parents asking. I also need to performing all the housekeeping and cleaning duties, laundry, ironing, washing, sweeping, mopping, plus cooking. I do my best to maintain a safe and clean environment in the home. And caring the children like my own! I was born in Philippines, my family is simple but poor. The reason I like to work in Canada, because I want to support my family, especially my two sons who are 13 and 12 yrs. old now. They are all my most precious and my motive to sacrifice!! I love to work with kids, kids are so adorable! Their laugh, their giggles, they are all angels to me! I am extremely dedicated to any family that I have the opportunity to be employed with. I am confidently saying that I am ready to make a contribution to the welfare of the family that I will work for! I'd like to thank you for considering my application and I do hope that I can have the opportunity to work for your family ! Sincerely yours, Cristina V. Saavedra WORK EXPERIENCE : ★ Feb., 2005 TO NOW: Nanny/ Live-in Caregiver (Seven years with same employer) Zeng Ji-Bi-Zhu Present Employer Taipei City, Taiwan Duty & Responsibilities : ※Taking care of 2 kids since they were new born babies ! But now they are 5 yrs. girl and 3 yrs. old boy respectively. ※Prepare the meals for kids, bathe, dress and feed them. Serve nutritious meals, sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for two of them. ※Doing all kinds activities they like, such as games or drawing and playing with them. ※Instruct the children in personal hygiene and social development as their parents instruction. ※Doing all household chores, including mopping, sweeping, cleaning, laundry, ironing, cooking , and running errands etc. ※Take the whole responsibility when the parents are not at home. ( my employers both are working ) And maintain a safe and cleaning environment in the home. ※Tutoring their English, such as counting numbers, writing alphabets, coloring and story reading etc. ※Take the children to and from school and the other activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider