Shirley A

To my dear employer :

Want To Connect With Shirley? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To my dear employer : My name is Shirley O. Alilano, my email is : would like to accept any flexible working schedule you need, and commit to at least a 3 years contract! I believe that I am the right one you are looking for! Because I have totally 2 years full time experience working as a nanny and caring for three children in Taiwan! I would like to describe myself as an energetic, flexible, pleasant and easy going person. I am currently working as a nanny and caregiver in Taiwan since Jan.21,2011 until now. My main job is to supervise and care for three children. Bathe, dress and feed for them. Instruct them in personal hygiene and social development. They are now 6 months old baby and 9 years old boy and 10 years old girl respectively. My job including prepared and served nutritious meals, sterilized bottles, prepared formulas and changed diapers for the infant. I need to take the elder two kids to and from the school and others appointments. Doing all kinds activities they like, such as games and playing with them. Assume the full responsibility when their parents are working. Tutoring their English homework, and sometimes discipline them as their parents asking. I also need to care for the grandparents who are 86 and 71 years old, and performing all the housekeeping and cleaning duties, laundry, ironing, washing, sweeping, mopping, plus cooking. I do my best to maintain a safe and clean environment in the home. And caring the children like my own! I am 31 years old. I was born on Feb.28, 1982 in Philippines. I used to worked as a preschool teacher for about 4 years while I was in Philippines. I am a single mother with two lovely kids, my son is 7 yrs. old, and my daughter is 5 years old , and they are my most precious blessing in my life and all my sacrifice is for giving them a better future life! The reason I like to work in Canada, because I want to support my two lovely kids can pursue their better hope in the rest of their life. Even though I love my present employers family so much. I love to work with kids, kids are so adorable! Their laugh, their giggles, they are all angels to me! I am extremely dedicated to any family that I have the opportunity to be employed with. I am confidently saying that I am ready to make a contribution to the welfare of the family that I will work for! I'd like to thank you for considering my application and I do hope that I can have the opportunity to work for your family ! Sincerely yours, Take good care of 3 children, respectively 6 month old baby and 9 yrs. old boy and 10 yrs. old girl since 2011 until now. Being a moms helper during her pregnancy to care for the other two kids and caring for the new baby 24 hrs. Bathed, dressed and feed the baby, Prepared and served nutritious meals, sterilized bottles, prepared formulas and changed diapers for infant. Take the old children to and from school and the other activities. Help the old children with their English homework, story reading and activities such as ball games and playing in the park with them. Doing all the household chores, including: dusting, mopping, cooking, cleaning , laundry ,ironing and running errands etc. Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, discipline the children as their parents instruction. Take the full responsibility when the parents are not at home. And maintain a safe and cleaning environment in the home.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Shirley A’s Other Listings