Randy G

To look after a special Needs Daughter 16 yrs age minamal supervision.

Want To Be Hired By Randy? Apply Now


Family in Burnaby

I am a 56 Yr old Male single[Widowed] who seeks a nanny / care giver for my daughter through out the summer months . About Kayla , she is 16 yrs old easy going lovable but needs some one to look after here needs / Minimal . She cannot cook and needs to be monitored just for safety for her Epilepsy , as she has not had anything major in the last 8 years, she still has to be monitored . she does have prescriptions to take but are given myself . she is playful and easy to engage ,but has Autistic traits and thus can be easily distracted , she does were hearing but that is not a problem for her or myself . You stay in a well looked after home with new renovations through out , Full Kitchen and entertainment with all the amenities to cook and relax in and enjoy . Close to the ALRT stations and transit . I am easy to accommodate your needs if you maybe interested , I am very easy to get along with and am looking foreword to meeting with you to interview . A Police background check is a must along with any references in which you may have to endorse your skill set . If you are an independent person I am very much interested in seeing you about the matter in hand and see if the schedule works for both of us .

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-235-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5B...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.50
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile