Deanne

To hopeful future family employers,

Want To Connect With Deanne?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Leduc

To hopeful future family employers, I am currently a resident in Leduc, Alberta and I have recently moved here from Prince Edward Island. I am looking forward to caring for your children within your home. I promise to enlighten every child\'s life intellectually and I have a high desire to have them enjoy everything life has to offer. I am now available throughout the remainder of the summer, however come September 5th I will be a student at the University of Alberta, therefore I am willing to care for children after 4pm on weekdays and the weekends. Babysitting 2005-Present Responsible for caring, preparing meals and cleaning for up to three children. Also complete light house hold chores and helped children with homework, assignments and studying for tests. Day Camp Counselor Summer of 2010 Responsible for full time work, which dealt with caring for a large amount of children. Job duties consisted of cleaning, preparing some meals, preparing activities, participating in activities, as well as supervising up to 17 children between the ages of 3-12. Day Care 2008 School Year Helped supervise children age 4 for odd hours after school/in the morning. Was responsible to keep them entertained while staff was busy taking care of other things. Hockey Coach Winter of 2010 Responsible for coaching Atom A Girls league in Morell, which consists of 2-3 hours weekly. Responsibilities consisted of attending games and practices, planning practices, dealing with game sheets,, and being a role model for each playing Tutoring School year of 2010 Help expand students in grade 10s intelligence in subjects such as Science, History, and English. Responsible for planning study sessions weekly and being available via telephone for questions on homework/assignments. Also involved working with children with disabilities and intellectual difficulties. Was a go to person for children with family issues as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider