Christine Anne T

To Future Family Employer,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
TO FUTURE FAMILY EMPLOYER, HI IM CHRISTINE FROM PHILIPPINES IM 30 YEARS OLD IM ONLY A UNDERGRADUATE COLLEGE THIRD YEAR WITH BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN NUTRITION AND DIETETICS AND I ALSO TAKE UP CARE.GIVER COURSE. AS TO EXPERIENCE I WORKED BEFORE IN DENMARK AS AN AU PAIR AT THE SAME TIME AS A PRIVATE CAREGIVER TAKING CARE OF CEREBRALPALSY PATIENT DOING THE HANDS ON THERAPY CALLED ADVANCED BIOMECHANICAL REHABILITATION. I ALREADY WORKED IN HONGKONG ALSO FOR TWO TIMES AS A DOMESTIC HELPER. HOPE TO HEAR YOU SOON.THANK YOU... HAVE A NICE DAY! CHRISTINE i take care 4 children in denmark as an au pair at the same time as an au pair the eldest was cerebralpalsy patient 6 years old girl,5 years old girl,3 years old boy and 6 months girl. my duties are preparing simple meals to them, hands on therapy w/ the eldest, play with the kids, taking a bath and changing diaper, assist in there personal hygiene. i worked also in hongkong as a domestic helper take care 3 years old boy prepare simple meals, tutorial and housekeeping. also, i take care 3 years old girl in hongkong paly with the kid, prepare simple meals and bring the kid to the activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0947-5642...02
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Christine Anne T’s Other Listings