Tarcila Damasa G

To families,

2

Nanny in Toronto

To families, I am Tarcila Gerzon A mother of 2 girls ages 17 and 13. With 8 years experienced as a nanny here in Canada. A degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Executive Secretary. For my 8 years experience i enjoyed being a nanny. So I am looking forward to work with a family and treat them as my family too. I am trust worthy, honest, patient, hardworking and easy to get along. I love to cook, cleaning/ organizing the house ,playing with the kids, do arts and crafts, do outdoors activities/ sports. Most of all my top priorities is the safety of your children at all times! Looking forward to be part of your family. Thank you very much and God bless. Tarcila Gerzon New Born- infants- feeding,bathing, diaper change, take the baby for a walk, take them to the park,put the baby to bed, take them to their activities (music, sports ball, drama etc.), secure their safety and cleanliness at all times. Toddler- pre-school and school age- prepare food, feed them, drop in and drop off to school, take them to their extra activities and secure their safety and cleanliness at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-831-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider