Taylor H

To families,

Nanny in Toronto

To families, From the age of 12 is when I started babysitting a friend of my mom\\\\\\\'s daughter who was 4 years old and Ive been able to watch her grow up and become an amazing little girl as she is in grade six now. From the first time I babysat her she didn\\\\\\\'t want her mom to leave to now she wants her mom to leave so we get an excuse to hang out with each other. She was the first child I babysat and from that I have loved babysitting other children in my neighbourhood. I have lived with a single mother my whole life and have watched her raise me and create the close bond her and I have that I believe has lead me to enjoy helping mothers and families with their children. I hope that I stand out to your family so I can can help make your lives easier! Thanks Taylor I have been a babysitter in my neighbourhood for 8 years and have worked with children from the ages of 6 months to 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-460-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider