Alejandra G

To Apply My Love And Care For Children,

Want To Connect With Alejandra? Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterloo

I am writing to express my interest in the position of Nanny, as advertised on I been experience as a nanny starting from my high school days as a co-op teacher assistant on private school of art for children, I have also had the opportunity to work full-time babysitter for 5 children for three months in France. I have attached letters of recommendation from employers, who have all commended me for my mature, responsible and professional way of caring for their children. One of these positions involved woking with a new born. In addition, I am looking for a Catholic family with a good influential manners and believes. my childcaring skills have been honed through years of caring for both immediate and extended family. I have two younger siblings who I have always cared and cooked for, and have minded many young cousins, including many family friends children's. I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have good communication and organisational skills and my motive is to creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive and grow strong in many ways. I have recently returned from France and am eager to get back to the work I love. I would welcome the opportunity to meet you and your family to discuss the position further and look forward to hearing from you. Alejandra G.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-789-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $13.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile