To all prospective families,


Nanny in Ottawa

To all prospective families, I am a university graduate, originally from Nova Scotia, currently living in Ottawa and looking to provide care for your home and family this coming summer. I have extensive experience working with children of all ages in a variety of settings and enjoy providing fun, safe and memorable experiences for children in my care. Please feel free to get in touch if you'd like to learn more about me or view my resume. Looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Danielle I have worked with children extensively over the past decade in a variety of settings. Most recently I have worked as an Outreach Instructor for a non-profit organisation delivering education-based programming to under-served youth across Canada (mostly in remote, Northern communities). I also have experience working with youth as a basketball and soccer coach, an afterschool program instructor (various cities in Ontario and Quebec) and as a tutor. In addition, I have a great deal of experience babysitting children ages 4 months and up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider