Romelia G

To all parents: I AM ROMELIA HAVING 7 YEARS NANNY EXPERIENCE, I have a driver's licensed and can able to use my vehicle.

8

Nanny in Edmonton

To all parents: I AM ROMELIA HAVING 7YEARS NANNY EXPERIENCE .I LOVE KIDS AND EASILY GET ALONG WITH THEM.KIDS ARE THE PRECIOUS GIFTS TO PARENTS SO I KNOW THE FEELING FOR I AM A MOM OF 3 KIDS.I AM FROM PHILIPPINES. I take care of 2 boys 9 and 5 for 5 years 1 family.plan indoor and outdoor activities,assist in home works,prepare friendly meals and snacks,provide safe environment,play with them,assist in personal hygiene.Drop off and pick up from school.Laundry,light house work..... present job is a nanny too I have work with this family for 1 year and 5 months.I look after two girls age 7 and 4.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-707-...
Postal Code T6L...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider