Ellen H

To All Employers,

Want To Connect With Ellen?

Get Started Now

7

Nanny in Toronto

To All Employers, Just thought to share some informations about myself I am already a Canadian Citizen. I have been working with children for any ages, light housekeeping, cooking,groceries,elderly care for 17 years. Right at this time i am working with a family has young kids in the Beaches of Queen East side but, unfortunately theyre moving very soon farther out of the Beaches area. I am still hopingg in finding work in the area but, at the same time i am open to the closer area as well. I am also a Personal Support Worker that can work with those elderly who needed help at their home. I have lots of references from families that i am working with for awhile. Please give me chance to meet me in person and I would be very happy to meet your family. I m looking either full time live out of 4x a week for couple hours. I am also available for weekends as soon there is enough notice for weekends shcedules.iam very loyal to my work, honest and very reiable person, love kids a lot, lots of passions in looking after kids, & elderly . Hope to hear from yiu very soon. Respectfully Yours, Ellen

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-886-...
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider