Ashley B

To a future family, Hello, my name is Ashley Buckler

Nanny in LaSalle

To a future family, Hello, my name is Ashley Buckler. I am a very energetic 30 year old women who has enjoyed working with children ever since I was 14years old. I have worked with all ages of children, personalities and temperments and have experience with special needs children as well. I look forward to joining a family to help with the assistance of instilling morales, structure, discipline, fun and of course love into the raising of your child/children. I look forward to meeting you! I have worked along side a family business for the past 12 years to date in a specialized "learn to swim program". The program is a very structured, disciplined program that specialized in 6 months-adults, special needs children and children with near drowning experiences. I have worked with all ages, personalities and temperments. I worked with children one on one and in a class of four from 9am-9pm 6 days a week for the past 12 years. I have also lived with my family who have 4 children from the ages of 6-18 and have cared for them over the past 12 years as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-566-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider