Chantell H

To a family it may concern,

Nanny in Victoria

To a family it may concern, My name is Chantell, I am 21 year old mother born and raised on the island. I am overly experienced with children of all ages and have provided support in all areas of life. I am looking to expand myself in something I am good at and have a desire to do. I was born into an extra large family, and became a mother at a young age. Babysitting for my aunt who has 5 kids for a few years, I have learned many different skills and abilities . i have a drivers licence and a car for easy drop off and pick up. I am also able to do the care at my place in Langford. Splitting up the day to accompany school/work possible. Providing parental support, OCD cleaning, laundry, homework, guidance, and drug & alcohol help with referrals Pick- up and drop-off to Doctor, Dentist, and Appointments are possibilities. My personal skills - Outstanding cooking/baking -Writing stories/poetry with your imagination -Teaching swimming -suicide awareness -guidance counsellor without licence -building and completing ideas with objects -Teaching how to use imagination to identify spiritual and cultural families My Certificates Include. - First Aid -Food Safe My Completed Courses. -Women Agents Violence -Drug and Alcohol Prevention courses -Best babies -Tripple p parenting x3 Volunteer Work. - Quadra Elementary School bathroom brakes, lunchtime set up, brakes, public outings, face painting, drawing, reading,etc . -Public Library -Taking children on field trips. Mother with children ,and Experienced with children and family and the development. -Potty training, -Napping, -Play time/tummy-time -Cleanliness -Creativity, -imagination -Stability, and help with self development and growth. Volunteering at an elementary school I helped with preparing school work for next classes, reading or singing songs or poems. Taught the children about heath and the food groups. Proper ways to wash our hands. Positive attitudes, using manners and learning our feelings. I read, wright, listen, and provide a safe and happy encounter with these children. Baking and using math. Go on nature walks to learn road safety, shapes, and how to be independent. Proper pronunciation, using please and thank-you in a fun and effective way children want to learn. These wonderful things I provided to children from ages from New born to 16. I have personally learned from the children themselves. Learning and reading with family members with ADD,FASD, among other things. I am not just a teacher, I am a friend!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-882-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider