Katie G

Through my early childhood education training, I gained experience working with infants,...

Want To Connect With Katie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Through my early childhood education training, I gained experience working with infants, toddlers, and pre-school children. I was responsible for planning fun, creative, and engaging activities for children of all age groups, as well as changing diapers, communicating with parents, ensuring the safety and well being of the children, preparing food, tidying up, and playing/interacting with the children. I believe it is important to cater activities towards childrens diverse needs, and gear the activities towards their interests. I also worked at a before and after school care program where I gained valuable experience interacting with school age children. I am fun, loving, and reliable. I am willing to renew my first aid before beginning to work with your child. References are available upon request, as are practical reports from working with infants, Preps, and Year 6s. I am confident that my experience and skills will be an asset to your childs growth and development and would love the opportunity to work with your family. Thank you for taking the time to consider my application. I look forward to the opportunity of meeting with you and discussing how I can contribute to your family. I have been caring for children since I was 13 years old. I obtained my Early Childhood Education Diploma, as well as my Graduate Diploma in Primary Education. I have experience with all ages as I worked at before and after school care program, and was a full-time nanny for 2 wonderful, young families in Australia. References are available on request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-881-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider