Kayla Ellingson

Thorough and Empathetic searching for the right family fit!

1

Nanny in Olds

Hi there! My name is Kayla, I am 21 years old and have 3 years experience in a daycare setting and 6 months experience as a full time, live- in nanny. I have been babysitting since I was 14 and have had volunteer experience at schools as well as daycares starting from when I was 16. I have my First aid, CPR & Base Corp Early Childcare Certificate. I am currently enrolled in the online Lakeland College EA program just finishing semester 2. I'm hardworking and compassionate; I am willing to adapt my teaching styles to the student. I have interests in the outdoors, art, yoga and guitar but I am willing to grow and discover along side your child with their interests. Please consider me for this position.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-507-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider