Brooke G

Though, I am not very experienced; I have a true love for people and caring for others

Nanny in Brampton

Though, I am not very experienced; I have a true love for people and caring for others. In the future, I am planning on becoming a psychologist or child psychologist so to get the chance to care for different people in advance would be amazing. So far, I have only babysat boys. I have babysat 4 different boys; one set of them are my relatives so I have been babysitting them since they were very young, the other set are my mother\\\'s friend\\\'s and I have only babysat them on 2 occasions. The ages are from 1-8 years of age. My duties included feeding them the food given from their parents, diaper changing, playtime supervision and bedtime preparation (getting them into their pyjamas, burshing teeth, washing face, etc.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-495-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider