Patricia D

This posting is for summer care for my two daughters ages 12 and 9

Family in Edmonton

This posting is for summer care for my two daughters ages 12 and 9. If the arrangement works out, this may also be for ongoing occasional babysitting as well. Expected hours most weeks of the summer would be Mon - Thurs 9 am - 2 pm. The job would entail helping with breakfast preparation, reminders to make their beds and tidy up after themselves, preparation of lunch,supervision of walks to park. Since the girls are older, the care of them is quite simple. As such, I am looking for someone that would understand this age group and have fun with them. Preference would be for a fun loving high school grad or university or college student. One of my daughters has a lot of food sensitivites, so I would need to provide instruction on appropriate foods. Babysitter does need to be able to be comfortable providing hot meals at lunch. Light tidying in the kitchen would be helpful (ie. clean up lunch dishes) If babysitter drives, this may be helpful to drive to the playground, library or nearby spray park. This is not mandatory though. References are required. One of the children have a lot of food sensitivites, so the babysitter will need to be briefed on appropriate food choices.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-489-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job