L. W

This position is also posted under Nanny and Housekeeper

Want To Be Hired By L.?

Get Started Now

Family in Regina

This position is also posted under Nanny and Housekeeper. If you've gotten this far, I need help with various duties and parts of the day. See above categories if you're interested in these. #1. Sitter: (Nanny listed below this) If you're here, then I require a sitter or Mother's Helper to help care for 3 children aged 9 to 14 to come into my house and or take children to and from their activities. Hours would be after school and evening work with the possibility of some weekend work. You must be reliable, responsible, caring and patient. If you care for the children at home, you must ensure that their homework and responsibilities are completed. 2. Nanny: Nanny required for a part time position in Regina, to take care of 3 children, ages 9 to 14. Your responsibilities with children include driving children to and from activities, ensuring their homework and responsibilities are completed. Other duties include light cleaning, organizing, grocery shopping, preparing meals. Nanny is required to have at least one year experience. A drivers license is required and you must have your own car. English is the only language spoken in the home. Attributes such as responsible, caring, nurturing person who has a sense of humour, loves children are a plus. Hours are flexible and could include about 1 pm into evening, Monday to Friday and possibly some weekends. Wages negotiable. Please respond to ...@hotmail.ca with information about you, your wage expectations and availability. Or , you can contact ...@hotmail.ca with a resume and cover letter.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job