Elizabeth R

Casual Occasional Babysitter, Loves Doing Teaching, Crafts, Music, Games With Kids!

Nanny in Guelph

33 year old young woman, with a Bachelor of Arts, singer-songwriter, loves crafty DIY, being organized and enjoys bringing out the best in kids! I grew up the oldest of nine (yes 9!) kids, with seven younger brothers and the youngest a sister. Happy to take care of multiple kids. Available for daytime on Tuesdays/Fridays and some evenings, so contact me for on-call casual or occasional childcare. I enjoy being a cool older play-mate to pre-teen and young kids: whether that be sports outside, crafts inside, reading stories in funny voices, helping with homework, making forts or teaching kids new skills that suit their interests. I'm an exceptionally artistic creative individual with the heart of a teacher and organizer. I'm also an accomplished singer-songwriter and happy to provide piano or song-writing lessons as an additional service.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-994-...
Postal Code N1E...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 7
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider