Taylor M

Canadian Nanny Provider in Ottawa, Ontario

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Taylor. To get to know a little bit about me, I am originally from just outside of Toronto, and moved to Ottawa in 2014 for school. I am currently going into my fourth year of studying business law at Carleton University and hope to purse my masters in business at uOttawa. I live a very healthy and active lifestyle. I am an avid walker and love spending my time outdoors. I walk almost everywhere I go, take bike rides when I can, and enjoy spending as much time outdoors as possible. I began playing competitive hockey at the age of five and played for about twelve years. I'm a huge hockey fan, so you'll usually find me either watching hockey with the kids or out on the street playing ball hockey. To help maintain my healthy lifestyle, about two years ago I decided to become Vegan. Although my dietary needs are very specific, I love to bake and cook and am comfortable using any ingredients or products including those I do not personally consume. Although... I do pride myself on being able to make delicious, healthy, and animal-friendly meals which are kid approved! Overall I'm a very energetic young woman who is still a kid at heart. I've always enjoyed crafts, swimming, going to the park, as well as both reading and writing. I currently run my own personal lifestyle/food blog online. To get to know a little more about my experience with children, I currently have two nephews and a niece who I cared for often when I was younger, and quite frequently when I return home. Also, I have been babysitting family, friends, and neighbours since I was thirteen years old and have experience with ages one to fourteen. In the past, parents have typically requested for me to help with the children's homework as I am great with explaining things and making it easier for kids. I have moved from being a babysitter to tutoring in a lot of cases. If you have any more questions about me or my experience you are more than welcome to contact me via text, phone call, or email. I usually reply the fastest through email or text but no matter which way you choose to contact me, I will respond within 12-24 hours. Cheers!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-806-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1R...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile