Hannah Orfald-Clarke

Third Year Dietetic Student Available Today-Lots of Experiences and References!

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am a third year University of Ottawa Dietetic Student. I love kids and have a lot of experience and references. I have worked as an overnight summer camp counsellor, leading kids 6-14 on canoe trips in Ontario and Quebec, for 5 years. I currently work at a Pilates studio (The Dailey Method) in the Glebe, where I look after children from two months-6 years, while their mother takes class. Otherwise I have lots of experience babysitting children of all ages. I have also done a coop placement for a year in a Grade 1-2 classroom at Mutchmore Public School. I have my NLS, CPR-C, and First Aid. I also have a recent police record check. My hobbies include cooking healthy food, running, yoga, playing guitar, and outdoor activities. I am looking for part time work until the end of April, and potentially full time work starting in May. Please contact me if I might be a good fit for you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-594-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider