Ana R

There really are places in the heart you don’t even know exist until you love a child."

Want To Connect With Ana? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear parents, my name is Ana and I'm living in the beautiful city of Belgrade in Europe. I'm an experienced nanny and also blessed with a son of my own who is currently 6 years old. From july 2013. to August 2014. I have worked in Sredojevic family where I helped busy mom with her two energetic boys. Picked them up from school and sports practice and was responsible for getting them a snack and starting them on homework until Mrs. Tijana returned home from work. Light housework also performed. Also, I worked in serbian family in SW Calgary for 8 months (September 2014 - April 2015). I was responsible for their three loving kids (newborn baby boy and two girls age 5 and 8). Responsibilities include bathing, cooking dinner, playing games, checking for monsters under the bed :), helping with homework, light hosework etc. My son was with me and we were a great team, the kids were just amazing. I'm looking for a live-out child caregiver position under LMIA program. Since I have relatives in SW Calgary (Strathcona DR), I prefer that area but driving is not an issue. Thank you for reading a bit about me, please feel free to message me with any questions! I look forward to hearing from you soon, Ana

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 381-642-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile