Tameka M

The wage that I am charging can be negotiated; keep in mind that what I will plan on charging you...

Nanny in Saskatoon

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
The wage that I am charging can be negotiated; keep in mind that what I will plan on charging you will depend on a couple variables: how many children, are they in diapers or require a bath. I'm very friendly over all. I'm easy to get along with, fun to be around, and I'm really energetic. All good qualities when you work with kids. When working with kids I've had to change them, bathe them, feed them, play with them, discipline them ( I just have them face a corner and stand there for 5-10 minutes, depending on what they've done wrong when misbehaving ). I've watched 7 children by myself all at once. Their ages ranged from a 6 month old to a ten year old. I've watched children who are more difficult then most, some with autism some who were ADD and ADHD, nothing is too hard for me to handle. While caring for these kids I have cleaned house, prepared/served them meals. Basically anything involving children I have come across and experienced.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 306-979-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider