Marissa Watson

The Perfect Caregiver/Nanny for your family

Nanny in Oakville

Hello Families! My name is Marissa and I am an energetic, outgoing, caring and hard working woman. I am 23 years old and have lots of experience and qualifications pertaining to children and young people. I have my bachelor Degree in Child and Youth Studies from Brock University and will be graduating from the Community and Justice Services Diploma program at Humber College at the end of April. I worked for the Town of Oakville as a Summer Play Leader where I supervised children aged 4-12 in groups and provided daily programming. We did crafts, outdoor games, sports, team games and went on day trips to places such as the Toronto Zoo, Canada's Wonderland, The ROM, and the movie theatre. I love being outdoors, I am creative and love to try new things. I also believe I am patient and calm, which helps me build really great relationships with children and young people especially. This is only a very small portion of my experience working with children and young people. I have also had student placements, one in a Grade 5 classroom at a school and one at a Youth Probation Office. I would be more than willing to provide a copy of my resume, as well as professional and personal references, including Professors and Supervisors. I look forward to hearing from you and learning how I can contribute to your family and provide excellent childcare to your children. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-510-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6J...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider