Kayla R

The Outgoing and Friendly Nanny You've Been Looking For!

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi there! My name is Kayla, I'm a 24 year old Museum Studies/History graduate! I currently work in the Kids Department at Chapters, so I have an awesome background in dealing with kids of all ages...and what books they'll love! I'm an extremely outgoing and social person, often making friends with anyone anywhere I go. I'm also a very extensive planner and researcher, but have no problem with going with the flow...as I know sometimes things don't always go as planned! I've worked in school's before taking care of children between the ages 4-12, so I'm familiar with the curriculum, and topics your children will be learning if they're school age. I love to laugh, learn new things and cook! I believe exploring and trying new things is a fantastic way to socialize and develop. Some of my personal hobbies include crafts, photography, board games, reading, movies, music, history (of course!), volleyball, art, and more. One thing friends will tell you is that I love to make people laugh...this is very true, and even more so when hanging out with kids. Nothing is better for the soul than a good laugh! I think it's important to instil confidence, courage and individuality in the younger generation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-299-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2H...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $11.75
Maximum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider