Ashley Floris

The Newlywed Nanny

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Abbotsford

HEY! I'm Ashley Floris, I'm 23 years old and I'm an aspiring midwife. I absolutely LOVE birth, babies, children and family. I recently turned down my acceptance to a program in the Philippines to study as a midwife as I met my husband and got married this past April 2016. With this change in plans, I am currently working as a Shift Supervisor at Starbucks. I can be whatever you need me to be. I cook, I clean, I do laundry... My promise to you is that your children will have fun with me and talk about how much fun we had when it's just you guys again at the end of the day. I'm imaginative pretty much a child at heart. I am not afraid to get down on the ground playing with your kids. I will hold them if they hurt themselves, kiss their boo boos, encourage them to get back up, make them giggle, and sing silly songs with them all day long! My experience includes babysitting for as long as I can remember, a previous summer-nannying job, and many trips to Africa and Mexico working in children's centres/programs. I am looking for a full-time summer position as I have been accepted to go back to school full-time in the Fall to study as a Nursing Unit Clerk. In a nutshell, I'm a young, hip newlywed and I'm super excited about spending the summer with your kids! I hope you're as excited about me as I am about you. Talk soon, Ash

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-255-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider