Becky O

The most amazing, loving boys are waiting for you to become their nanny!

Want To Be Hired By Becky? Apply Now

Family in Nepean

I am the very lucky mother to the 3 most incredible, loving, sweet and fun boys you will ever meet! They are 1.5, 6 and 9 and they are the best of friends. It breaks my heart that I need to go back to work in January and leave them with someone else, so I am looking for someone who is fun and enjoys playing with kids and teaching them and helping them learn new things and most importantly, someone who ends up loving them. The youngest little guy will be home all day, so I need someone who can help foster his love of learning new things. I want someone who loves to read to kids and is creative and can come up with fun activities and crafts. We have a big yard and live very close to a park and fairly close to a recreation centre (the Minto Centre in Barrhaven), so there are many opportunities to do things with him. If you have a car, I would be happy to have him go to the library, gymnastics, or other activities with other kids as well. (*It is possible that there may be another 1.5 year old boy who will be here during the daytime as well, but he will be gone before the older boys come home from school*) My older boys come home around 4 and we will need our nanny to have dinner ready for when I come home from work, around 5:15 each night. On Wednesdays, there might not be someone home until closer to 6 or 7, and possibly as late as 8:45pm. There are opportunities to have fewer hours and also opportunities to have more hours. We need someone 4 or 5 days a week, for between 37.5 - 49.5 hours/week (this could be discussed to be even more or even less, as needed/wanted). We try to be incredibly flexible and accommodating with our nannies because it is important to us that they love coming to work every day. We feel like we are a family that most nannies would be really happy to work for, and we are more than willing to provide you with references to previous nannies if you would like (although we haven't asked them if that's ok yet, haha). If you would like more information or to speak to us about the details of this job to see if it would be a good fit, then please email us at or give us a call at 613-843-.... We look forward to hearing from you! Mike and Becky

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-843-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2J...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile