Camille Bernard

The good nanny for your kids (:


Nanny in Calgary

Dear family, My name is Camille Bernard, I am 21 years old and I am from East coast of Quebec. Specifically, from Gaspe Peninsula where the first language is French. That place is full of beautiful landscape, mountains, sea, beach, also one of the clearest river in the world and even more! I came to Alberta (Calgary) to learn English. I do speak English but it is the basic English that we learn at school. I do believe that English is important to learn and speak and one of the best way to learn is to hear and practice. Thats the reason why I would like to come babysit your kids and to be around your family. On my side, I can also teach them French. Also, I like to see a new city and meet new people. I have 3 years of experience working as a Nanny and I am able to care for babies to tweens. I enjoy children and I always ensure a safe environment for them. I am an active person who likes to go outside, laughs and talks with others. Hire me, and you'll don't have to be worry, your kids will never be bored! I am a passionate of life and I like new experience. I like to travel and see new things. I am an honest, pleasant, smiling, positive and tidy person. I also have formidable brothers and parents who gave me great values that I use daily. I have done a course in Quebec that named Delinquency Intervention (Social Work) and did a part of legal technical as well. I have learned a lot from those courses but during my training I realized that these field are not for me. I intend to return to school later, as a teacher at primary. I am ready to look after your kids in full time, take them to school, help them with their lesson after school and do activities with them as well. I can also do good meals and laundry. Beside that, if you need help for housekeeping or more I am open to help you. Otherwise, I would be more confortable with children between two and eleven years old. I am available right now. I hope you enjoyed my description and that I can fill your needs. Hope to hear from you soon! Best regard, Camille Bernard

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 418-391-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider