Helen F

The goal is for our son and nanny to grow and thrive in a happy, stable environment

Family in Toronto

The goal is for our son and nanny to grow and thrive in a happy, stable environment. Your duties will require a strong work ethic and some flexibility. Our 4 year old son is kind, loving, energetic, and an affable child. We live in the Beaches and we want him to have an opportunity to be exposed to the many activities available in our neighborhood as well as make friends with other children. Responsibilities: Your primary and most important responsibility is the safety and well being of the child during the hours that we are away from home. During the day, we expect that you also will undertake a variety of activities to develop the child including reading to him, playing with him and their toys. Our expectation is that no television will be watched during the day. Weather permitting, we also would like to see the child have the opportunity to get out of our home and play (backyard/near by parks). As you are getting settled in to being our nanny, we will show you around the neighborhood. This is a part time live out position with weekly hours running approximately 24 hours per week (12-6PM Tuesday to Friday). Additional hours may be required from time to time and flexibility is essential.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-686-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job