Michelle M

The children aspect of this survey must be interpreted loosely in my circumstances as I do not...

Family in Toronto

The children aspect of this survey must be interpreted loosely in my circumstances as I do not actually have a child, rather a 1 year and 7 month old Great Dane, Diesel! Then there is myself, a 24 university student, working full time and aspiring to take over my grandfather's company, his legacy really. I am quite excited but also overwhelmed due to personal limitations concerning my mental illness and other private tribulations with which I contend. I am determined to to be deterred from my dreams and ambitions and ever seek out ways to enjoy life and improve its quality for myself and others which is why I am switching my major to prepare for med school this year. I am warm and affectionate but not bashful or shy in my home and close company. I keep my blinds closed because I love to saunter around half dressed and so I require a liberal and progressive minded individual who can accept my free spirited was and not be embarrassed or ashamed of my hippie self. Great house to share and other awesome benefits for the right person. Prefer mature female. Back ground working with models is a plus but not nec. Car privileges if qualified. I am ADD, suffer from depression and an eating disorder. I need mild care for myself in terms of keeping house, occasionally picking me up from an appointment or airport when I travel. Mainly caring for my dog. I do as well, I just don\'t have enough time for him and am not always home so O want someone who loves him as much as I do and will attend to him when I am not around or have to dash out the door or am unwell etc.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-208-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job