Sarah F

The Care Giver You Need

1

Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Sarah, I am in my second year at Trent University studying to become a social worker. My love for children and people with special needs shapes the way I live my life. I am an out going person that loves planning fun activities, cooking and cleaning. I have grown up taking care of children and have had many volunteer and work experiences that have helped me be a better child care provider. I can be a helping hand when you need it the most. I love to take on any challenge that is thrown my way and I am great at solving conflict and preventing conflict. I would love to be a great part of your children's lives and hope to help them grow and learn to be amazing human beings. I hope to be another person to teach them great life skills and help them flourish to become great things. I can be reach most times of the day and look forward to any opportunities given.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 289-685-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 6, 2016 at 6:01 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider