Tamara Burke

The Best Of The Best Babysitting!

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Tamara Burke, I am 19 years old may seem young but i am very mature and responsible with 2 years experienced. I am born Caribbean in the tropical island of St. Vincent. Moved to Canada when i was 15 for better opportunities. I graduated high school now I'm looking to go to college next year and just looking to save some extra money that would really help me a lot. My duties would be discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents, maintain a clean and healthy environment inside the home, take care of the emotional comfort of children, observe childrens behavior and arrange reports for parents and keep records of everyday activities and health information about each child etccccc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-500-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider