Tetyana M

The Best Nanny For Your Family

Want To Connect With Tetyana? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, dear family! My name is Tetyana, I am 39 and I'm from Ukraine. I am married and loving mother of three wonderful children two girls (14, 5 y/o) and a boy (7 y/o). I love them very much and want to make them happy and marry. Maybe you know that situation in my country is not establish, it forces me to search a job abroad for implement my familys dreams. All my activities has been associated with children. I find easily understanding with them, know their age features, concern attentively to their safety. I try to be a friend for them and to gain their trust. I feel the child's needs and listen to the wishes of parents. In --... I worked during 2 years in family with two girls 4 and 8 years old. They are very nice. I taught them singing and dancing, helped eldest to do her home tasks. I enjoy spending time with girls, going for a walk, playing different games, and reading tales to them. Also I made them beautiful hairstyles and braid pigtails ( I can do it very well). Besides I prepared and served nutritious meals, washed, ironed clothing and household linens, performed light housekeeping and cleaning duties, assumed full responsibility for household in absence of parents. So, I could say that I am a responsible, easy-going, polite, kind, cheerful and honest person. I have got a Ukrainian drivers license. I am not allergic, I lead healthy lifestyle (my family don`t eat fast-food, I prepare nutritious meal by myself. I do my morning exercises and walk a lot). I am fond of dancing (I was attending dancing club during eight school years), volleyball (took part at University team) also I like swimming, reading, always find out something new. My native languages are Ukrainian, Russian. My English is quite good (IELTS 5.5). So, if you need a worker like me, you won't be disappointed. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ua
Phone Number 555-588-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile