Stephanie M

The above rate varies depending on how many children are in my care

Nanny in Nelson

The above rate varies depending on how many children are in my care. The children in my life enjoy spending time with me and the feeling is mutual! My passion is for helping the children learn through doing and playing, while creating a safe, secure environment full of discovering and wonderment. I love learning and meeting new people. I can hardly wait to meet you! I have worked mostly with children between 6 months and 6 years. I also have casual experience with older children and enjoy school aged children. For the past 2 years I have worked at a children's centre for 0-3 and 3-5 year olds. My duties at the centre included general cleaning, sanitizing, cooking and laundry. My job as an ECE is to observe the children at play and create situations to further their learning, curiosity, self-esteem and social knowledge. I have had experience using early childhood developmental scales while in college.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $6.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider