Lily C

Thank-you for looking at my profile! If you are looking for a dedicated and compassionate nanny,...

Nanny in Toronto

Thank-you for looking at my profile! If you are looking for a dedicated and compassionate nanny, you have found her! I know that each child is different in their own way and, since I have extensive experience with all ages and personalities of children, I know your child will feel comfortable with me as their care-giver. I possess strong interpersonal and communication skills, and can provide them with a loving and caring environment. I am well versed in preparing meals, feeding, bathing, dressing, naps and other day to day activities. I am available all summer. Hope to hear from you soon! I have experience in child care and activity supervision from working at large urban day camp in Toronto. Ages of these children were 6 to 12. I supervised safe play and swim activities. I managed large groups of children at a time and made sure each and every one of them were having a good time. If one was having an issue or needed help with something they could always rely on me for assistance or to talk to. I have experience caring for my baby cousins who are all under the age of 4. I love spending time with them and they are very happy to see me every time I visit! I have walked them home from school, made and fed them lunch and dinner, played games, read to them, bathed them and put them to bed. I even assisted in potty training! During my College training I worked at Central Neighborhood House. I facilitated young women programs that involve therapeutic activities. As well as an after school program with children ages 5-10 I Promote a co-operative, strength based environment for the young women and children I work with.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-875-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3H...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider