Jana S

Thanks to everyone looking - we have found a lovely nanny for our family

Family in Ottawa

Thanks to everyone looking - we have found a lovely nanny for our family. We have 3 children: Rachel (age 7), Alex (age 5), and Vivian (age 3). Rachel and Alex are in school for full days and come home on the schoolbus at 3:45, so most of the day would be spent taking care of just Vivian. Over the summer, all 3 children are at home. We are looking for someone warm and playful who will take Vivian on outings, read her books, and do crafts with her. Wed like you to prepare simple but healthy lunches and snacks for Vivian and allow only minimal television during the day. You would pick up Rachel and Alex at the bus stop (2 min walk from our house) and then give them a snack and make sure they do their homework. We'd really appreciate it if you would consider doing laundry as well but this is not a requirement. Driving is a definite plus. French language skills are a plus (we are an English household but our kids go to a French school) Hours would be Mon-Fri from 8:15-5:15. We live near Donald and Vanier Parkway. I can be reached at 613-744-..., or 613-851-..., ...@gmail.com - Jana

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job