Cierra W

Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile! I am a young and energetic individual looking...

Nanny in Virden

Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile! I am a young and energetic individual looking to make a career from something I love doing. I enjoy being busy all the time and like inventing unique activities. I am a very diligent, organized, and detail oriented person. With over five years paid experience caring for children, I believe I would be great fit for a variety of different family structures! I have tons of experience with children ranging from 0 months to 18 years old! I have grown up in a large family and babysat quite often for my own and many other families. Past duties included caring for and providing stimulating activities for the kids, preparing healthy meals, some housework, and helping with homework. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with children and I believe that I'm a fun and enthusiastic person.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-720-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider