Marci B

Thank you so much for taking the time to review my information

Nanny in Woodstock

Thank you so much for taking the time to review my information. I am open to any questions, so please feel free to ask whatever you would need in order for you to feel comfortable with me. Thanks again :) I have cared for children of a variety of ages, ranging from newborn to preteens. My husband and I have full custody of his 9 year old daughter, so my spouse is the primary income provider, so managing our household and child is my primary role. My experiences ranges in all levels of personal care assistance (bathing, teeth care, hair/nail care), household management(providing a safe and fun filled activities both educational and recereational) and activities of daily living (meal and snack preparation, school work, reading and writing).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-539-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider