Isadora V

Thank you for your interest

Want To Connect With Isadora? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Thank you for your interest. My name is Isadora and I am 23 years old. Im single, never been married and have no kids. I was an au pair in Washington DC fro almost 2 years, but let me talk a little about my life on Brazil before get to that... I\'m finishing grad school, more specific Social Communication with a major in Journalism at UFRN the local Federal University, in Natal, where I live with my older sister, Natalya. I was an Au pair from august 2011 to February 2013, with an amazing family and I learned a lot from them during this time, not only English, but the experience opened my mind to other things in life besides college and hang out with friends.. Since I came back to Brazil I have being focused in finishing school and teaching basic English to kids, teens and adults at a local language institute, but I also did some internships as a PR and journalist. Why do I want be an Au pair again? Because I love to spend my time with kids, I learn a lot from them, I try my best to understand their needs, and always get surprised with their questions and their ways to see the world. From my time as a teacher and as an Au Pair I learned that kids should never be underestimated, they need be treated with respect and taken seriously. I enjoy spending time with them, entertaining them and helping with their problems and curiosity. What else can I say about me? I am very kind and I like to treat people with respect, consideration and be treated likewise. I enjoy learn new things, in class or self study, and to travel. I especially love to read, practice sports, walk with my 2 dogs when I can. I\'m not a crazy party girl. I like to go out and have dinner with my friends, sometimes, go dance. But I do know what I want in life and what I have to do, so spend the night parting won\'t be on my plans if I have to work or class early the next day. This is a little about me I hope hear from you soon, Best regards Isadora I was an Au pair in Washington DC.for one year and a half, taking care of 3 kids between the ages 2 and 6 ( when I arrived) before that I was a tutor to kids between 10 and 13 years old. And did an internship at a nurcery school with 6m to 18m old. Since 2013, I have been working at an English as a second language. teacher at a language center in Natal with kids between 3,5 and 18 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider