Alicia G

Thank you for your consideration :)

Nanny in Thunder Bay

Thank you for your consideration :) Any questions feel free to contact I have informal experience working with children from infant up to age 9 in a home daycare in BC. I assisted with meal preparation, doing crafts and other activities with the kids that was developmentally appropriate and stimulating for them. I helped with walks, meals, naps, cleaning and other required duties. I have formal experience working with children in a school setting for placement at the Childrens Centre. I worked 480 hours with a class of 4-6 eight and nine year olds who were struggling to keep up in a regular classroom setting due to emotional and behavioral struggles. Along side two other Child and Youth Workers I assisted to encourage positive behavior management and reflection with the kids, promote and facilitate programming in social skills, anger management and conflict resolution among many others. I also have experience working with older youth in the justice system at Kairos Community Resource Centre with youth boys between ages 12-18 for a few months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 807-620-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider